about devDARSHAN

One of the twelve Jyotirlingas, Mahakaleshwar Temple, popularly referred to as Mahakal Temple, is one of the most sacred Shiva temples in India. 12 jyotirlingas- Somnath Jyotirlinga, Mallikarjuna Jyotirlinga, Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga, Omkareshwar Jyotirlinga,Vaidyanath Jyotirlinga, Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga, Rameshwaram Jyotirlinga, Nageshwar Jyotirlinga, Vishwanath Jyotirlinga, Trimbakeshwar Jyotirlinga, Kedarnath, Grishneshwar Jyotirlinga.

  • Shree Somnath Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Mallikarjuna Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Omkareshwar Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Vaidyanath Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Rameshwaram Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Nageshwar Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Vishwanath Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Trimbakeshwar Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Kedarnath Jyotirlinga

  • Shree Grishneshwar Jyotirlinga


A major seat of the Shakti sect occupies a special place in the galaxy of temples in Ujjain. Seated between the idols of Mahalaxmi and Mahasarawati, Goddess Annapurna, the main deity worshipped in the temple.

  • Mata Hinglaj Devi

  • Mata Chhinnamastika Devi

  • Mata Avanti Devi

  • Mata Lalita Devi


Yatra or pilgrimage is a tour of four holy sites - Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath and Badrinath – nestled high up in the Himalayas. 

  • Badrinath Temple

  • Kedarnath Temple

  • Gangotri Temple

  • Yamunotri Temple

Visitor Count: 5853